Transferring Data Between Practitioners

When a practitioner leaves your organization, you have the option to disable their account, which will keep historic data intact while preventing them from logging into the system. However, if you prefer to completely delete the practitioner account, you should transfer all their clients, intakes, appointments and notes to another practitioner.

To transfer all data from one practitioner to another, follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to "More > Team > Practitioners".
  2. Click on the "Transfer" link on the practitioner you want to transfer the data from.
  3. Select the practitioner you want to transfer the data to and click on "Transfer".

Once the transfer is complete, you can safely delete the practitioner account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us