Transferring Form Templates Between Practitioners
IntakeQ allows the account administrator (or other users with the proper permissions) to transfer form templates between each other, provided they are under the same organization account. The animation below shows how to transfer a questionnaire between users from the "My Forms" page.
Please note that transferring a form will remove the form from your collection and insert it into the other users collection. In case you want to keep a copy of the form for yourself, make sure to duplicate the form first. By default, all templates stored under the account admin will be shared to all users.
To see how to adjust user permissions to give others access to transferring form templates, see the following article: Setting User Permissions